Unless otherwise indicated, contact Peggy to register.

Location: Schalmont Middle School
Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Schalmont Cont Ed
Painting: Misty Beacon







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:00 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Roses - Texture Art







Location: Studio-991 Rector Rd,Scotia, NY
Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
Start Time: 9:30 AM
End Time: 3:30 PM
Cost: 50.00
Painting: Sunflowers in Macro







Location: Mohonasen High School
Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Mohonasen Cont Ed
Painting: Keeping Watch







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Distant Mountain Sunrise







Location: Schalmont Middle School
Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Schalmont Cont Ed
Painting: Five Petal Flower-Texture Art







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:00 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Mixed Flower Bouquet - Texture Art







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Monday, March 16, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 AM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Sunflowers in Macro







Location: Schalmont Middle School
Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Schalmont Cont Ed
Painting: Springtime in the Country







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Sunflowers in Macro







Location: Niskayuna Sr Center
Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Start Time: 10:00 AM
End Time: 2:00 PM
Cost: 50.00
Painting:







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Old Homestead







Location: Mohonasen High School
Date: Friday, April 17, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Mohonasen Cont Ed
Painting: Old Homestead







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Monday, April 20, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Sea Oats







Location: Schalmont Middle School
Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Schalmont Cont Ed
Painting: Distant Mountain Sunrise







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Sea Oats







Location: Mohonasen High School
Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Mohonasen Cont Ed
Painting: Sea Oats







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, May 7, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Keeping Watch







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Monday, May 11, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Monochromatic Barn







Location: Schalmont Middle School
Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Schalmont Cont Ed
Painting: Sea Oats







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Monochromatic Barn