Unless otherwise indicated, contact Peggy to register.

Location: Mohonasen High School
Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Mohonasen Cont Ed
Painting: Springtime in the Country







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Butterfly and Daisies







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Butterfly and Daisies







Location: Studio-991 Rector Rd,Scotia, NY
Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
Start Time: 9:00 AM
End Time: 3:30 PM
Cost: 50.00
Painting: The Blue Barn







Location: Mohonasen High School
Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Mohonasen Cont Ed
Painting: Distant Mountain Sunrise







Location: Schalmont Middle School
Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Schalmont Cont Ed
Painting: Night Watch - Owl in the Moon







Location: Studio-991 Rector Rd,Scotia, NY
Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
Start Time: 9:00 AM
End Time: 3:30 PM
Cost: 50.00
Painting: Sunset Lake







Location: Glenville Senior Center
Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
Start Time: 9:30 AM
End Time: 2:00 PM
Register: Glenville Senior Center: 518-374-0734
Painting: Homestead in the Hills







Location: Niskayuna Sr Center
Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Start Time: 10:00 AM
End Time: 2:00 PM
Cost: 50.00
Painting: An Adirondack View







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Monday, May 6, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Blue Bayou







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, May 9, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Homestead in the Hills







Location: Mohonasen High School
Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Mohonasen Cont Ed
Painting: Night Watch - Owl in the Moon







Location: Schalmont Middle School
Date: Thursday, May 16, 2019
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Schalmont Cont Ed
Painting: Homestead in the Hills