Unless otherwise indicated, contact Peggy to register.

Location: Glenville Senior Center
Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
Start Time: 9:30 AM
End Time: 2:00 PM
Register: Glenville Senior Center: 374-0734
Painting: Still, Snowy Morning







Location: Niskayuna Sr Center
Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Start Time: 10:00 AM
End Time: 2:00 PM
Register: Call Peggy to register: 518-925-2238
Painting: Lighthouse on a Bluff







Location: Studio-991 Rector Rd,Scotia, NY
Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
Start Time: 9:00 AM
End Time: 2:30 PM
Register: Call Peggy to register: 518-925-2238
Painting: Girl on a Bluff







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Winter Peace







Location: Niskayuna High School
Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Niskayuna Continuing Ed Program
Painting: Moonrise at the Lake-Monochromatic







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Sunflowers in Macro







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Lighthouse on a Bluff







Location: Niskayuna High School
Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Niskayuna Continuing Ed Program
Painting: Cabin at Dusk







Location: Niskayuna Sr Center
Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Start Time: 10:00 AM
End Time: 2:00 PM
Register: Call Peggy to register: 518-925-2238
Painting: Moonrise at the Lake-Monochromatic







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Whitetail Fawn







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Moonrise at the Lake-Monochromatic







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Summer Barn







Location: Shenendehowa
Date: Monday, May 7, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Shen Community Ed
Painting: Sailing Away







Location: Niskayuna Sr Center
Date: Thursday, May 31, 2018
Start Time: 10:00 AM
End Time: 2:00 PM
Register: Call Peggy to register: 518-925-2238
Painting: Sailing Away







Location: Scotia Glenville High School
Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
Start Time: 6:00 PM
End Time: 9:30 PM
Register: Scotia Glenville Cont Ed
Painting: Nap at the Beach